List Of Sponsors

MGBL Corporate Sponsor


Sponsor NameNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential Nina Residential1 (201) 280-5025Nina@linksnj.com 
OIL TANK SERVICES robby schiff1 (201) 394-6138robby.schiff@gmail.comOILTANKSERVICES.COM
Rockwell Management Etan Mirwis1 (713) 545-2382Emirwis@rockwellmgmt.com 
SHARSHERET IN PINK!!!!! Batya Paul1 (201) 501-8550batyapaul@gmail.comwww.sharsheret.org
columbiadoctors.org columbiadoctors.org green1 (516) 633-8865philipgreen13@gmail.com 
StateStreetSmiles.com edward jackson1 (201) 311-1943ejax17@aol.com 
Bellcar Electric Joe Manela1 (201) 218-1840Bellcarelectric@aol.comBellcarelectric.com
sHIMMIE HORN sHIMMIE HORN1 (212) 453-4005jrigert@triumphny.com 
JEDI KNIGHTS Mark Wertenteil1 (201) 638-2574mwertenteil@gmail.com 
Dougie's BBQ Teaneck Jonathan Speiser1 (201) 833-6000Sam@dougiesbbq.com 
Ali's Label Skirts Ali Neiss1 (914) 924-7333Alislabelclothing@gmail.comAlisLabel.com
Malka Abrahams - Links Residential Malka Abrahams1 (201) 739-9654Malka@linksnj.com 
Tilem & Associates, PC Peter Tilem1 (914) 833-9788ptilem@tilemandcampbell.com 
Center for Dermatology Michael Wiederkehr1 (201) 857-4200drw@centerfordermatologynj.comwww.centerfordermatologynj.com
Oshinsky Daniel Oshinsky1 (347) 322-8374Daniel.Oshinsky@srz.com 
Petit Chic Dassie Fuchs1 (914) 262-0215dassiefuchs@hotmail.competitchic.net
www.TenaflySmiles.com Saul Lejtman1 (201) 568-1190doctorlejtman@att.netwww.TenaflySmiles.com
Camp Shalom   
Josh Grauberd Josh Grauberd1 (201) 837-3470Josh@bergenvet.comwww.bergenvet.com
Otis and Bringe GMYM, LLC Chayim/ Amnon kirschenbaum/ Wenger1 (201) 790-3486ck@blackiriscapital.com 
EJ'S Place Joel Katler1 (201) 954-0201Joel.ejs@gmail.com 
Clifton Pediatric Dental Care Ari Sugarman1 (201) 741-4666drsugarman@ident.comwww.cliftonpediatricdental.com
Jewish Link of New Jersey Moshe Kinderleher1 (646) 228-4506moshek@jewishlinknj.comwww.jewishlinknj.com
KINDERSMILES Yechiel Engel1 (201) 262-0211ickysus@gmail.comkindersmiles.com
Redwood Funding jeffrey rubin1 (917) 626-7477jeff@jarubinlaw.comwww.RedwoodFundingGroup.com
Redwood Funding jeffrey rubin1 (917) 626-7477jeff@jarubinlaw.comwww.RedwoodFundingGroup.com
MonStars Shukie Grossman1 (201) 836-2603Shukie.grossman@gmail.com 
Chosen Healthcare Dawn Orlinsky1 (201) 674-1439dorlinsky@optonline.net 
Design Statements LLC Robin Hoenig1 (201) 323-1671robwitz@aol.com 
Knoll Orthodontics Sharon Knoll1 (201) 921-6078docknoll@yahoo.comwww.knollorthodontics.com
Shaarei Orah Bulls Benjamin Cohen1 (201) 838-1256bcohen@azardisplays.comSephardicTeaneck.org
elliot novogrodsky elliot novogrodsky1 (917) 439-6182elliotn126@gmail.com 
Congregation Rinat Yisrael Adina Kirshner1 (201) 837-2795adina@rinat.orgwww.rinat.org
ARNOLD SCHOEN MD Arnold Schoen1 (201) 264-6314draschoen@juno.com 
Meridian Capital Group LLC danny heumann1 (917) 570-3294dannyheumann@yahoo.comwww.meridiancapital.com
Nina Eizikovitz Links Residential Nina Eizikovitz1 (201) 280-5025nina@linksnj.comhttp://www.linksnj.com/view_agent.asp?AGENTID=89340
Malka Abrahams - Links Residential Malka Abrahams1 (201) 739-9654malka@linksnj.com 
Center for Dermatology Michael Wiederkehr 1 (201) 857-4200Drw@centerfordermatologynj.comwww.centerfordermatologynj.com
Chopstix Elie Katz1 (201) 715-5179katz07666@gmail.comchopstixusa.com
Network Doctor Joel Mizrahi1 (917) 447-9906joelmiz@gmail.comwww.networkdr.com
Palisade Partners Elliot Schechter1 (917) 902-7605elliot@palisadere.com 
Tree Point Play Azi Mandel1 (917) 575-1873amandel@treetopdev.com 
#HustleHeartSports Shana Steinmetz1 (516) 900-2047camp@hustleheartsports.comwww.hustleheartsports.com
Frankowitz Orthodontics Staci Frankowitz1 (201) 836-7788smile@frankowitzortho.comwww.frankowitzorthodontics.com
Approved Funding Shmuel Shayowith1 (800) 475-0123Shmuel@approvedfunding.comwww.approvedfunding.com
The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP - for website add: InjuryLawyer.com Marc Rothenberg1 (212) 563-0100Marc@injurylawyer.comInjuryLawyer.com
Teaneck Speech & Language Center Aviva Ramras1 (201) 862-0333info@teaneckspeech.comwww.teaneckspeech.com
whatever is best for you per emails Russell Moskowitz1 (201) 338-8056russell.moskowitz@mac.com 
Goldman Orthodontics Dov Goldman1 (201) 887-1885dradena@aol.comwww.goldmanortho.com
Toppan Vintage Michael frohlich1 (201) 410-6500michaelfrohlich@yahoo.com 
Ken Goffstein - Fairway Mortgage Ken Goffstein1 (201) 314-8931kgoffstein@fairwaymc.comwww.stoppayingcrazyfees.com
Sharsheret Nachman and Batya Paul1 (201) 697-8695batyapaul@gmail.comWww.sharsheret.org