Rosters - Boys 2nd Grade Division

Greystone & Co.

Coaches:
Judah Rosenbaum - Rosenbaumelana@gmail.com
Shua Last - jclast@gmail.com
Dan Sacks - Dan.sacks@greyco.com
First NameLast Name
Akiva Gaisin
Yakir Goldberg
Gavi Hill
Abie Kleinman
Dovid Last
Ezra Rosenbaum
Jonah Sacks
Coby Slomnicki
Samuel (sammy) Strulowitz

Bellcar Electric

Coaches:
Josh Kravitz - Kravitzjosh@gmail.com
Aaron Simon - asimon20@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Joseph (J.D.) Ash
Zacky Edell
Zachary Geisler
Gavriel Kravitz
Jacob Lipsky
Charlie Magence
Naftali Simon
Shai Staum
Aryeh Strobel

Congregation Rinat Yisrael

Coaches:
Michael Smilow - msmilow@gmail.com
Yaakov Margulies - jacob.margulies@gmail.com
Josh Stamler - joshstamler@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Corey Cyrulnik
Liam Gamss
Eitan Geliebter
Gil Kramarz
Eitan Margulies
Eitan Naor
Isaiah Smilow
Mitchell Stamler
Jack Weiss

Center for Dermatology

Coaches:
Michael Wiederkehr - michaelwiederkehr@yahoo.com
Jeremy Neiss - Jeremy.neiss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gavi Aron
Akiva Fenner
Jordan Greenstein
Sam Kantowitz
Aharon Krohn
Coby Neiss
Yaakov Stavsky
Yair Stern
Menachem Wiederkehr

Bergen Veterinary Hospital

Coaches:
Yaacov Mayer - jon.mayer11@gmail.com
Dov Weinberger - dovweinberger@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Samuel Bayewitz
Ben Berkowitz
Jack Goldbrenner
Noam Landman
Yosef Levy
Noam Mayer
Pinchas Rozenberg
Tzvi Savetsky
NETANEL SKOCZYLAS
Jeremy Weinberger

Gan Henel Preschool & Infant Program

Coaches:
Yale Baron - yalebaron@gmail.com
Chanan Vogel - jvogel@solomonb.com
Daniel Barzideh - Dbarzideh@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Baron
Ezra Barzideh
Jayden Cyrulnik
Yechiel Gans
Ari Klar
Ezra Moer
Rami Moskovits
David Sedek
Benji Vogel
Yehoshua Zupnik