Rosters - Girls 7th and 8th Grade

Sharing Seats

Coaches:
Kenneth Carter - Burlington@protonmail.com
Mike Dube - mikedube34@yahoo.com
David Shein - Daveshine@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jackie Carter
Sienna Dube
Gaby Kalish
Devorah Kuperman
Shana Markowitz
Atara Pickett
Sarah Shein
Jenna Solomon
Talia Wallach

Sharsheret

Coaches:
Avraham Simcha Adler - asadler318@gmail.com
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
Jay Scharf - jayscharf613@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Nechama Adler
Talya Adler
Liat Furer
Ettie Greenberg
Basya Lynn
Lea Mosberg
Sophia Paul
Talia Popowitz
Hanna Scharf

Mighty Macs

Coaches:
Jeremy Nussbaum - jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
Neil Bromberg - nbromber@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Jordana Brandsdorfer
Alexa Bromberg
Yakira Buchwald
Ilana Gilad
Baila Gopin
Amira Grossman
Kayla Nussbaum
Aviva Pinto
Julie Shiner

Dr. Saul Lejtman- tenaflysmiles.com

Coaches:
Aaaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
Jonathan Greenberg - jonathanzev@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shira Aschkenasy
Ayelet Eizikovitz
Adina Friedman
Gabby Greenberg
Dalia Hoffer
Shira Lejtman
Galil Neuer
Tali Pfeiffer
Hannah Vogel

Jason M. Suss D.M.D.

Coaches:
Binyamin Rieder - brieder@chestnutholdings.com
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Esther Friedlander
Ava Katz
Emma Kinches
Aliza Mermelstein
Yakira Mermelstein
Elisheva Piontnica
Elizabeth Rieder
Leah Suss
Tali Zelkowitz

Carter Wealth Management Group

Coaches:
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Leah Abrahams
Kayla Antosofsky
Aliza Baron
Arielle Graber
Emmi Lefkowitz
Sara Moskowitz
Dova Moskowitz
Neely Peven
Shifra Prager

Rockwell Management

Coaches:
Etan Mirwis - Emirwis@rockwellmgmt.com
Michael Smilow - Msmilow@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shevie Coates
Miri Hochberg
Atara Landa
Sara Mirwis
Leba Nachbar
Cami Rawson
Ally Smilow
Sarah Wasserlauf

Cellectar Biosciences, Inc.

Coaches:
Jason Beckoff - jason_beckoff@hotmail.com
First NameLast Name
Danielle Beckoff
Jordana Bruschansky
Eliana Fisher
Leila Goldstein
Eden Jasie
Rachel Kossove
Eliana Menasha
Samantha Pruzansky
Adira Shor