Rosters - Boys 3rd and 4th Grade Division

Toppan Merrill

Coaches:
Michael Frohlich - Michaelfrohlich@yahoo.com
Dov Weinberger - dovweinberger@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eitan Allen
Dovi Frohlich
Zev Gardenswartz
Yaakov Rachlin
Shai Rosenthal
Noam Rosenthal
Dovid Rothwachs
Gavriel Schulgasser
Netanel Weinberger
Shalom Zimmer

Frankowitz Orthodontics

Coaches:
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
Brett Peven - carley.peven@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jonathan (yoni) Basseches
Noah Graber
Yaakov Hoenig
Gavriel Jacobs
Akiva Klein
Eli Peven
Yerachmiel Rothenberg
Noam Small
Avi Wilk
Levi Yitzhak Yaish

EJ's Place

Coaches:
Daniel Fischer - dyfischer@gmail.com
Yehuda Isenberg - yehuda.isenberg@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shai Bickel
Ian Fineman
Coby Fischer
Aharon Isenberg
Matthew Karoly
Ilan Katler
Akiva Koller
Itai Korn
Eitan Markovitz
Yarden Milgram

Wolverines

Coaches:
Steven Jutkowitz - shjut@yahoo.com
Dan Louk - Louksous@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Micah Benson
Yonah Jutkowitz
Gavriel Katz
Yonatan Levy
David Louk
Yedidya Nachbar
Joshua Posner
Eitan Rovner
Jacob Rovner
Daniel Yablok

The Jedi Knights

Coaches:
Joseph Shatzkes - joseph.shatzkes@gmail.com
Bruce Kessler - brucekessler6@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Dovid Allen
Menachem Becker
Ilan Bersson
Duvi Hertzberg
Shai Kessler
Sammy London
Yosef Mermelstein
Coby Shatzkes
Yonah Sheinfeld
Sender Tannenbaum

Chopstix

Coaches:
Yale Baron - yalebaron@gmail.com
Elie Borger - Borgerfinancial@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Bareli
Eitan Baron
Michael “Ami" Borger
DJ Freeman
Amitai Goldsmith
Pacey Hornblass
Allan Rozner
Shimi Schwartz
Evan Schwartz
Gabe Tare

Matan's Creamery

Coaches:
Erik Kessler - kessler98@gmail.com
Jon Katz - jkatz@koshersportsinc.com
Michael Zlatin - mzlatin@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ephraim Aschkenasy
Justin Distenfeld
Betzalel Fried
Zachary Katz
Jacob Kessler
Matan Moskowitz
Ezrah Savetsky
Hersh Schenker
Chaim Siskind
Ethan Zlatin

Kindersmiles

Coaches:
Aaron Brotsky - abrotsky@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Nate Brotsky
Gideon Haberman
Benjamin Lapsker
Benji Lumerman
Eitan Menasha
Reuven Rosenbaum
Levi Segal
Cameron Turk
Brian Yunger
Jacob Yunger

Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Cafe

Coaches:
Benjamin Cohen - bcohen@azardisplays.com
Michael Nelson - M.nelson.18@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noam Berlin
Aaron Cohen
Ari Forgash
Samson Fuld
Benjamin Galla
Jaden Klayman
Eli Mazin
Zachary Nelson
Moshe Oshinsky
Aaron Wiesel

Camp Shalom

Coaches:
Howard Forman - drhowieforman@gmail.com
Yitz Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Doni Cohn
Shane Feit
Eli Forman
Mikey Gamss
Joshua (Shuey) Glass
Menahem Miller
Yehuda Savetsky
Moshe Stein
Mendel Szokovski
Ezra Yagoda

Jawbreakers

Coaches:
Dov Hochbaum - dhochbaum1@gmail.com
David Greenberg - dgreenberg35@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Chaim Fisher
Ari Greenberg
Jojo Gribetz
Doniel Hanauer
Benjamin Herman
Ami Hochbaum
Gabriel Marks
Joseph Stein
Tani Stein
Aiden Wiener

Kosher Experience

Coaches:
Jeremy Neiss - Jeremy.neiss@gmail.com
Josh Grajower - jgrajower@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Lior Berliner
Boaz Bersson
Dovid Grajower
Moshe (Gabi) Hein
Daniel Horowitz
Ethan Lifschitz
Simon Nadler
Josh Neiss
Zvi Stern
Ilan Wasserlauf

Rangers

Coaches:
Shua Last - jclast@gmail.com
Eric Wortman - Ericwortman21@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Bayewitz
Pin Feldman
Daniel Friedman
Yair Halevi
Moshe Kaminer
Yonah Last
Gavriel Shteingart
Eitan Silberberg
Ezra Spraragen
Nate Wortman

Redwood Funding

Coaches:
Kevin Cyrulnik - kcyrulnik@gmail.com
Avi Friedman - andrewfriedman21@gmail.com
Adam Small - adamsmall@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Josh Beckerman
Eitan Carmi
Yishai Chudnoff
Mikey Cyrulnik
Ben Fein
Noah Friedman
Noam Mirkhani
Ariel Rubin
Andrew Schimel
Yair Small