Rosters - Jason M. Suss D.M.D. - Boys 5th and 6th Grade Division

Center for Dermatology

Coaches:
Michael Wiederkehr - michaelwiederkehr@yahoo.com
Yehuda Jacoby - Yehuda.jacoby@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Dovid Coates
Eli Friedman
Joseph Holler
Akiva Jacoby
Joey Jawetz
Zachary Krohn
Ezra Krohn
Ilan Mendelson
Ami Moses
Eli Wiederkehr

Rofeh Cholim Cancer Society

Coaches:
Yitzi Karasick - ykarasick@gmail.com
Alan Teller - ateller2@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Eitan Adler
David Felsenthal
Ezra Fineman
Jacob Fineman
Joe Kaminetsky
Rafi Karasick
Eitan Popowitz
Shimon Segal
Ryan Teller
Dov Zomberg

Coolkippahs

Coaches:
Mark Elbaz - melbaz11@gmail.com
Jordan Glick - jg5433@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Sam Ackerman
Avi Berglas
Aharon Cohen
Jack Dushey
Mordechai Elbaz
Jared Glick
Micha Green
Zvi Jenkelowitz
Michoel Loevinger
Jonah Nayowitz

Migdal Ohr

Coaches:
Jason Suss - Pjsuss@gmail.com
David Ulmer - dulmer@graywoodgroup.com
First NameLast Name
Yoni Bodoff
Ben Chesner
Zachary Cohen
Yonatan Faber
Maor Glickman
Samuel Haberman
Jackson Schechter
Yosef Sedek
Judah Suss
Jaren Ulmer

Grand & Essex

Coaches:
Aharon Goldwasser - aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
Ari Eckman - arieckman@gmail.com
Yosef Milgrom - Ymilgrom@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Matanel Berliner
Joshua Cohen
Daniel Eckman
Eitan Goldwasser
Aaron Hartstein
Shep Melzer
Jonathan Milgrom
Jake Samoohi
Eli Stein
Cody Wagh

Congregation Ahavath Torah

Coaches:
David Fischman - davidfischman@gmail.com
Daniel Herrmann - drdanielh@gmail.com
Danny Heumann - Dannyheumann@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Barishansky
Yaakov Emerson
Simon Fischman
Yaakov Herrmann
Ethan Heumann
Eli Hochberg
David Kranzler
Moshe Krohn
Donny Perlman
Joey Slomnicki

I-shine

Coaches:
Jonathan Neiss - jneiss@hotmail.com
Amnon Wenger - Arwenger@verizon.net
First NameLast Name
Avinoam Eiselt
Hillel Gross
Benjy Kaminer
Yosef Kopel
Ilan Lapsker
Yishai Neiss
Yaakov Weiner
Dovi Weiss
Shlomo Wenger
Mordechai Zachter

Cellectar Biosciences, Inc.

Coaches:
Saul Stepner - saul.stepner@gmail.com
Jeff Morris - jeff@customizecare.com
First NameLast Name
Jack Abrahamson
Adam Brandwein
Shimmy David
Max ECKSTEIN
Jacob Langer
David Morris
Moshe Nadler
Cal Rose
Judah Schreiber
Isaac Stepner

Clifton Pediatric Dental Care

Coaches:
Ira Treuhaft - TREUHAFT@GMAIL.COM
Jonathan Schloss - schlossesq@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
David Dahan
Ari Eisen
Baruch Goldenberg
Moshe Kra
Chaim Ratzersdorfer
Ori Schloss
Doron Sugarman
Ilan Sugarman
Solly Treuhaft
Nathan Wild

Buckets

Coaches:
Shukie Grossman - shukie.grossman@gmail.com
Jason Stein - jasonastein@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Simmy Baum
Josh Friedman
Moshe Geffner
Noam Grossman
Akiva Hanauer
Chanan Mammon
Ian Mandelbaum
Netanel Schwartz
Zelig Stein
Rachamim Yaghoubzar

EW Berger

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Cory Richman - coryhrichman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gavi Engel
Eitan Gilad
Moshe Goldenberg
Benjamin Greenstein
Albie Hornblass
Andi Richman
Mati Sanders
Zachary Schimel
Yehuda Schur
Bentzi Tabacznik

JD Custom Designs

Coaches:
Hank Reinhart - hank.reinhart@bedbath.com
Ken Goffstein - ksgoffstein@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Aaron Brothman
Zach Field
Ari Goffstein
Adiv Korn
Sammy Mohl
Jesse Reinhart
Yonatan Rothner
Akiva Tuchman
Benjamin Wieselberg
Meir Zelkowitz

Tree Point Play

Coaches:
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
Yitzy Robinzon - Jrobinzon@gmail.com
Jason Mogul - Jmogul74@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Dovid Alevy
Aharon Barzideh
Yonatan Berman
Charlie Furer
Noah Kessler
AJ Mandel
Uri Mechlin
Joseph Mogul
Aiden Robinzon
Nathan Small

Camp Shalom

Coaches:
Yossi Grunberg - joseph.grunberg@gmail.com
Darren Wolf - darrensw@gmail.com
Yaakov Ottensoser - Jottensoser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yehuda Dock
Jack Dyckman
Elisha Grinfeld
Jonas Grunberg
Yosef Kahn
Amiel Ottensoser
Noah Rubenstein
David Silverman
Yitzchak Wertentheil
Teddy Wolf

V&N Realty

Coaches:
Mendy Strulowitz - strulow@gmail.com
Jacob Schulder - jschulder@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Nathan Davidson
Tani Fleischmann
Jacob Gervis
Jacob Karoly
Eli Lefkowitz
Joshua London
Joe Ruditzky
Saadya Schulder
Tani Strulowitz
Solly Winslow

Dougies BBQ

Coaches:
Avi Roth - avijroth@gmail.com
Bruce Kessler - brucekessler6@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Elchanan Brandstatter
Gabriel Glasman
Azi Globus
Akiva Goldfischer
Alex Kalish
Amitai Kessler
Jaden Leffel
Marcky Setton
Joshua Winslow
Avi Winslow