Rosters - Boys 7th and 8th Grade Division

Treuhaft & Zakarin LLP

Coaches:
Jason Cyrulnik - eljay07@gmail.com
Ira Treuhaft - TREUHAFT@GMAIL.COM
First NameLast Name
Zachary Benson
Micah Cyrulnik
Elisha Gamss
Yissie Kirshner
Ezra Levy
Aron Nadler
Pinchas Stanislavsky
Joshua Treuhaft
Jack Weiss
Yissachar Zauderer

Core Home Boys

Coaches:
Ari Eckman - arieckman@gmail.com
Oren Epstein - orenepstein@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Binyamin Bak
Ezra Berger
David Bitton
Noah Brandwein
Jeremy Brandwein
Noam Eckman
Maxwell Epstein
Hillel Fried
Akiva Fried
David Rosen

Family First Funding Dream Makers

Coaches:
Ben Lopkin - Benlopkin@gmail.com
Chaim Herman - hermankc@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
David Berg
Tamir Citron
Natanel Halevi
Ari Herman
Yitzchak Jonas
Jack Lopkin
Judah Lopkin
Zev Mallin
Elad Shushan
Daniel Wertentheil

The Jewish Link of NJ

Coaches:
Moshe Kinderlehrer - moshek@jewishlinknj.com
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Abrahams
Dani Grinfeld
David Grunstein
Gavi Kilimnick
Eyal Kinderlehrer
Moshe Lieberman
Joshua Markovitz
Ben Rose
Gavriel Rubin
Akiva Swinkin

Cross River Bank

Coaches:
Elliot Rothschild - erothschild@crossriver.com
Avi Weisberg - adamjmax76@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Anapolle
Yehuda Farajun
Aiden Frohlich
Moshe Levy
Dovid Lichstein
Zachary Rothschild
Moshe Sedek
Sam Wartelsky
Joel Weisberg
Jacob Zide

StateStreetSmiles.com

Coaches:
Eddie Jackson - Ejax17@aol.com
Brian Jacobs - bdj24@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Ezra Berkowitz
Jonathan Brandsdorfer
Jason Gamss
Dani Goldenberg
Brian Jackson
Joey Jacobs
Dov Jacobs
Akiva Sheinbein
Shalom Spraragen
Judah Vogel

Prime Ortho Rehab

Coaches:
Aharon Ciment - A.ciment@yahoo.com
Steve Rabitz - stevenwrabitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Nochi Book
Akiva Ciment
Noah Fischman
Isaac Kantowitz
Mayer Litwack
Zachary Lowy
Aryeh Owrutsky
Joshie Rabitz
Chaim Simon
Yoni Wilk

God's Plan

Coaches:
Meyer Orbach - Meyer@orbachgroup.com
Ami Rosen - Arosen0818@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Josh Davis
Akiva Greengart
Gavi Greenspan
Noah Lowe
JZ Mershon
Bo Orbach
Jacob Pomarlen
Shmoozie Rosen
Myles Segal
JJ Waldman

Arnold Schoen MD

Coaches:
Daniel Ciment - danielciment@gmail.com
Joe Dyckman - joedyckman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Joshua Anczelowicz
Ben Balsam
Harry Baum
Zachary Ciment
Cal Cohen
Jake Davidson
James Dyckman
Ezra Nelson
Matthew Ruben
Elie Schwartz

Granolachik

Coaches:
Ami Mandel - ami.mandel@gmail.com
Danny Heumann - Dannyheumann@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Wolf Grunberg
Aaron Heumann
Jacob Heumann
Rafi Koslowe
Yonah Mandel
Ben Safier
Binyomin Savetsky
Binyamin Sheinfeld
Harrison Turner
Raffi Weiss

Embroidme

Coaches:
Amnon Wenger - arwenger@verizon.net
Eli Wolk - Eliywolk@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Ezra Alter
Sammy Bernstein
Jonathan Billauer
Judah Gross
Dov Klar
Avi Shor
Eitan Sulemanoff
Binyamin Wenger
Ezra Winslow
Koby Wolk

Martin Elefant-Keller Williams Realty

Coaches:
Mendy Strulowitz - strulow@gmail.com
Yosef Milgrom - Ymilgrom@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shawn Caplan
Sidney Hoenig
Jonathan Itzhaki
Reuben Kaminetzky
Bentzion Keiser
Zachary Milgrom
Ethan Posy
Ezra Stern
Moshe Strulowitz
Noam Weintraub