Rosters - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

The Rothenberg Law Firm - Injurylawyer.com

Coaches:
Ari Burack - burack.a@gmail.com
Jacob Fleischman - endoscopists@yahoo.com
Daniel Walzman - sdwalzman@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Shayna Burack
Emily Chaitovsky
Hodaya Ciner
Arielle Fleischman
Ally Greenbaum
Leora Hagler
Aliza Neiss
Nili Rothenberg
Meira Walzman
Ita Zauderer

Family First Funding - Dream Makers

Coaches:
Jennifer Twersky - jennifertwersky@gmail.com
Naomi Berkowitz - Nberkowitz78@aol.com
Leora Lowe - lr231@hotmail.com
First NameLast Name
Layla Berg
Chana Berglas
Danielle Berkowitz
Talia Bursztyn
Sara Hooper
Ariella Kieffer
Odelia Koutcher
Rose Lowe
Nava Moskovits
Ella Twersky
Olivia Wahrhaftig

Deb El Food Products

Coaches:
Joseph Berkowitz - tdberkowitz@yahoo.com
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
Shaindy Brothman - shaindybrothman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Moriya Ashkenas
Leah Barzideh
Michal Berkowitz
Hadassah Brothman
Kira Furer
Eva Gibber
Miri Goldenberg
Bailey Mallin
Katie Weiss
Faygie Zupnik

Treuhaft & Zakarin LLP

Coaches:
Ira Treuhaft - treuhaft@gmail.com
David Ashendorf - davidashendorf@gmail.com
Boaz Meyersdorf - Boazmeyersdorf@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Dalia Aron
Hannah Ashendorf
Leora Davidovitch
Ahava Elishis
Sarena Gerson
Jordy Glass
Yael Horowitz
Michal Meyersdorf
Tamar Swinkin
Molly Treuhaft

CBRE The Klapper & Berger Team

Coaches:
Binyamin Rieder - brieder@chestnutholdings.com
Moshe Kelsen - moshe.kelsen@gmail.com
Jay Schiffman - jay@dreamkind.com
First NameLast Name
Talia Benedict
Roni Holzer
Ally Kelsen
Nili Klapper
Talia Kohn
Perri Lamm
Michal Motechin
Kayla Rieder
Ava Schiffman
Abby Stamler

Land Rush Title Agency LLC

Coaches:
Aaron Lefkowitz - aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
Noah Wasserman - noah_wasserman@yahoo.com
Michael Smilow - msmilow@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ariella Felsenthal
Marissa Gorin
Molly Jacobs
Davida Lefkowitz
Mimi Markowitz
Yael Rochwarger
Amelia Smilow
Rebecca Summers
Leora Wasserman
Stella Welfeld

V&N Realty

Coaches:
Jeff Cohen - cohenwriting@aol.com
Israel Wallach - iswallach@gmail.com
Marc Strulowitz - strulow@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Sienna Cohen
Nessya Edell
Bailey Gervis
Rena Gross
Elisheva Herman
Eliana Luber
Chayli Silvestri
Ayelet Strulowitz
Eliana Tkatch
Emme Wallach

Lynly Insurance

Coaches:
Josh Gottlieb - jgottlieb4@gmail.com
Daniel Fischer - dyfischer@gmail.com
Eli Goldberg - Ejgoldberg4@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aela Bleier
Kayla Bogner
Libby Fischer
Gracie Goldberg
Ayla Gottlieb
Leezy Katz
Yael Sava
Yakira Schnall
Julia Sussman
Mackenzie Wagh

Triumph Hotels

Coaches:
Aaaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
Jeff Bernstein - jeberns@gmail.com
Daniel Weber - Danielweber04@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noa Bernstein
Daniella Bernstein
Zoe Greenbaum
Eliana Greenspan
Orly Hoffer
Talya Meyers
Emily Schlusselberg
Talia Siegler
Jacklyn Weber
Anna Yahalom

Marc@links

Coaches:
Hezzy Jesin - hezzy@amconmgmt.com
Yehuda Halpert - halpertshoshana@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Talia Berner
Liel Cohen
Nechama Fink
Leora Halpert
Hailey Jesin
Sari Kopel
Sarah Richter
Ariella Smilow
Rebecca Stein
Nava Zomberg

Congregation Bnai Yeshurun

Coaches:
Ami Mandel - Ami.mandel@gmail.com
Aaron Simon - asimon20@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Leora Bernstein
Leora Brandstatter
Atara Cooper
Pacey Karasick
Ariella Kra
Tamar Mandel
Aliza Simon
Lielle Skoczylas
Shayna Spinowitz
Shayna Zachter

Rangers

Coaches:
Josh Gelernter - Josh.gelernter@gmail.com
Avraham Simcha Adler - asadler318@gmail.com
Phil Friedlander - pafriedlander@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eliana Adler
Ariella Friedlander
Elianna Friedlander
Ayelet Fuchs
Sara Geffner
Ahuva Gelernter
Adina Jacob
Gabriella Schachter
Meital Yablok
Eliana Zelkowitz