Rosters - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Injurylawyer.com

Coaches:
Avi Shafar - avi@simulmedia.com
Melissa Kapustin - melissa@injurylawyer.com
Binyamin Rieder - brieder@chestnutholdings.com
First NameLast Name
Avigayil Berkowitz
Tiferet Ciner
Avital Kapustin
Mikaela Koenig
Kira Lowensteiner
Avigayil Markowitz
Hannah Rieder
Ariella Rothman
Chaya Shafar
Noa Uretsky

Chopstix

Coaches:
Aharon Goldwasser - aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Meira Blau
Charlotte Chudnoff
Esther Distenfeld
Tamar Feldman
Rivky Geffner
Atara Goldwasser
Lea Kirschenbaum
Aliza Moskowitz
Bailey Robinzon
Elisheva Secemski

Wolverines

Coaches:
Jason Cyrulnik - eljay07@gmail.com
Aaaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
Yaakov Margulies - jacob.margulies@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Rebecca Amirian
Aderet Cyrulnik
Lily Greenbaum
Shira Halberstam
Gabrielle Hoffer
Adina Margulies
Aliza Pfeiffer
Ariella Piontnica
Kira Posner
Eden Schneider

StateStreetSmiles.com

Coaches:
Robbie Scharf - rgscharf@hotmail.com
Eddie Jackson - ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Adira Fuchs
Evie Jackson
Esti Kelsen
Reut Markovitz
Talia Markovitz
Anna Miller
Tova Rotblat
Orli Scharf
Esti Schreiber
Elisheva Shicly

Embroidme

Coaches:
Ari Davis - ari.davis1@gmail.com
Jonathan Sklar - Jonsklar@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Gavriella Adler
Gabriella Davis
Eva Hirsch
Naama Prager
Ally Pruzansky
Avital Sebbag
Tara Sklar
Maya Wahrhaftig
Liana Wiesel
Ayelet Yolkut

Yachad Teaneck Rocks

Coaches:
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
Israel Wallach - iswallach@gmail.com
Jonathan Vogel - jvogel@solomonb.com
First NameLast Name
Shayna Eizikovitz
Chanala Elishis
Eliana Elkin
Meirav Elkin
Miri Kilimnick
Esti Mallin
Gila Rosman
Kaylee Vogel
Kyra Wallach
Shoshana Zahtz

Torah Titans

Coaches:
Noam Salamon - noamsalamon@gmail.com
Jason Mogul - Jmogul74@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Arielle Bendheim
Ahuva Fink
Rachellie Herman
Kayla Isaacson
Michal Jutkowitz
Raizel Reva Kleinman
Eliana Mogul
Gabriella Salamon
Maayan Schneck
Noa Schulder

Buckettes

Coaches:
Ari Zak - Arimeirzak@gmail.com
Jay Scharf - jayscharf613@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Aduculesi
Zohar Goldberg
Avital Grossman
Kayla Kozlovsky
Avigayil Krausz
Maya Lowe
Ani Norman
Ella Scharf
Lily Vogel
Gabriella Zak

Marc@links

Coaches:
Efrem Billauer - Efrem.billauer@gmail.com
Richard Frohlich - frohlich11@yahoo.com
Menachem Weiss - menachemw@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Alyssa Billauer
Gabriella Butler
Eden Citron
Hailey Frohlich
Atara Gamss
Yonit Slomnicki
Leba Staum
Abby Stein
Shifra Teigman
Rachael Weiss

Raff & Raff

Coaches:
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@hotmail.com
Jacob Fleischman - endoscopists@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Ahuva Bindiger
Ilana Cooper
Lauren Farbowitz
Yakeira Fleischman
Shira Gold
Chavi Herman
Yael Horowitz
Liana Kahan
Katie Levy
Ahava Teitelman